BOARD of DIRECTORS

The following individuals compose the Nestucca Rural Fire Protection District Board of Directors:

  • Ken Crowe – President
  • Vern Mobely – Vice President
  • Stan Martella – Director
  • John Emerson - Director
  • Judy Pratt- Secretary/Treasure

DEPARTMENT STAFF

  • Fire Chief Kris Weiland - kweiland@nrfpd.com
  • Division Chief Mickey Hays - mhays@nrfpd.com
  • Deputy Chief James Oeder - joeder@nrfpd.com
  • Captain Brian Jones - brian.jones@nrfpd.com

Firefighters

  • Matt Keefer - matt.keefer@nrfpd.com
  • Dave Sellers - dave.sellers@nrfpd.com

Meeting Minutes

  • Board Meetings
  • Budget Meetings